Presentation

Brest IMEON

IMEON ENERGY designed a revolutionary Smart Grid inverter : IMEON. This intelligent inverter provides an answer to the intermittency and fluctuation of solar energy by managing multiple sources (Solar/Batteries/Grid) at once. Since several years, the prices of electricity from the grid are rising while the cost of photovoltaic modules continues to fall. By increasing the overall efficiency of photovoltaic installations with smart storage management, IMEON generates a more competitive solar kWh than that of the public grid. IMEON is able to optimally integrate solar energy to existing infrastructures by relieving the public grid during solar production peaks (battery charging) and supporting the grid during evening consumption peaks (battery discharge). The IMEON solutions renders solar electricity economically viable and accessible to all. It’s the logical choice.

THE IMEON ENERGY CONCEPT

The IMEON ENERGY team has been long convinced of the need to combine ecological solutions with economical savings for home energy self-use needs and, as a result, we developed the IMEON innovative solution to address them.

Combining many functions essential to renewable energy systems (on-grid inverter, off-grid inverter, charger, router, source switch), we designed and created the most intelligent and versatile renewable energy production management inverter on the market available today. (IMEON does not require complex configuration but adapts its own operation by analysing real time production and consumption in real time. IMEON uses and directs energy in an intelligent manner to ensure optimum performance. “Grid Optimised Storage” reduces the storage capacity requirements and significantly increases battery/system life-span.

Présentation

Brest IMEON
IMEON ENERGY conçoit des onduleurs Smart-Grid révolutionnaires. Les onduleurs intelligents de la gamme IMEON apportent une solution à l’intermittence et à la fluctuation de l’énergie solaire en gérant plusieurs sources (PV / Batteries / Réseau). Depuis plusieurs années, les tarifs de l’électricité du réseau augmentent alors que le coût des modules photovoltaïques ne cesse de baisser. En augmentant le rendement global des installations photovoltaïques avec stockage, IMEON génère un kWh solaire compétitif à celui du réseau public. IMEON permet d’intégrer de manière optimum l’énergie solaire aux infrastructures existantes en allégeant le réseau public lors des pics de production (charge des batteries) et en le soutenant lors des pics de consommation (décharge des batteries). Les solutions IMEON rendent l’électricité solaire économiquement viable et accessible à tous.

LE CONCEPT IMEON ENERGY

L’équipe d’IMEON ENERGY est convaincue de la cohérence, aussi bien écologique qu’économique, de l’autoconsommation. Nous avons donc développé une gamme de solutions répondant aux attentes spécifiques de ce marché.

Comprenant toutes les fonctions essentielles pour exploiter l’énergie solaire de manière optimale (onduleur On-Grid, onduleur Off-Grid, chargeur, régulateur MPPT, inverseur de sources), IMEON est la solution pour l’autoconsommation la plus intelligente et polyvalente du marché. IMEON ne nécessite pas de paramétrages complexes : il adapte son fonctionnement en analysant en temps réel la production et la consommation. IMEON utilise et oriente l’énergie produite de manière intelligente pour une performance maximale. Le «Grid Optimised Storage» réduit le besoin en stockage et améliore la durée de vie des batteries.